Welcome to GekkaHime the Translation!

Welcome to the translation for Gekka no Utahime to Magi no Ou! This is NanoDesu. I’ll try to keep my nose out of this site and leave it up to florza to handle the rest, but I just wanted to say hello to everyone and to thank you for visiting this site. This is a relatively new and relatively obscure light novel, but I am sure people will enjoy it and that florza will do a really nice job at translating it. I wish him best of luck, and wish everyone else a wonderful reading experience!

-NanoDesu

PS: From my design of the site barrier, is it obvious that I’ve played Persona 4? I got through half of the banner design and noticed the color scheme seemed reaaaaaaaaally familiar…

This entry was posted by NanoDesu.

5 thoughts on “Welcome to GekkaHime the Translation!

  1. Ne, can I be a proofreader ?? I want to help translating LNs but since I don’t know how to read Kanji,Katakana and every thing that ends with ‘kana’ the only thing I can do is look for slights of concentrations in translated novels.

Leave a comment